Salmiya, Block 12, Street 2, Kuwait

Symbol of Trust in Education

logo

+965 2225 6777

For all enquiries

Salmiya, Block 12

Street 2, Kuwait

07:00 - 14:30

Sunday to Thursday

logo

+965 2225 6777

For all enquiries

Salmiya, Block 12

Street 2, Kuwait

07:00 - 14:30

Sunday to Thursday

Term Dates

Academic Year
2016 / 2017

Term dates are inclusive and do not include weekends unless the school is closed for longer than a week.

Download our Academic Year Plan

For more details on events and holidays, please check out our calendar.

Starts (for pupils)

Sun 4 September 2016 (Early Years)

Mon 5 September 2016 (Primary)

School closed (to pupils)

Sun 11 September 2016 to Thu 15 September 2016

Sun 2 October 2016

Sun 6 November 2016 to Thu 10 November 2016

Sun 11 December 2016

Sun 25 December 2016 to Sun 8 January 2017

Final day of Term One

Thu 22 December 2016

Starts (for pupils)

Mon 9 January 2017

School closed (to pupils)

Sun 8 January 2017

Sun 26 February 2017 to Sun 5 March 2017

Sun 9 April 2017 to Thu 13 April 2017

Final day of Term Two

Thu 6 April 2017

Starts (for pupils)

Sun 16 April 2017

School closed (to pupils)

Thu 27 April 2017

Final day of Term 3

Thu 1 June 2017