2 Street, Block 12, Salmiya, Kuwait

Symbol of Trust in Education

logo

+965 2225 6777

For all enquiries

2 Street, Block 12

Salmiya, Kuwait

07:00 - 14:30

Sunday to Thursday

logo

+965 2225 6777

For all enquiries

2 Street, Block 12

Salmiya, Kuwait

07:00 - 14:30

Sunday to Thursday

Term Dates

Academic Year
2018 / 2019

Term dates are inclusive and do not include weekends unless the school is closed for longer than a week.

For more details on events and holidays, please see our calendar.

First Day (for pupils)

Mon 3 September 2018 (Foundation)

Tue 4 September 2018 (Primary Years 1-6)

School closed (to pupils)

Tue 11 September 2018 – New Islamic Year

Sun 21 October 2018 to Thu 25 October 2018

Last day of Term One

Tue 18 December 2018 (KS2 Sports Day)

Wed 19 December 2018 (Foundation + KS1 Sports Day)

Starts (for pupils)

Mon 7 January 2019

School closed (to pupils)

Sun 24 February 2019 to Thu 28 February 2019

Thu 4 April 2019 – Israa Al Miraj

Last day of Term Two

Thu 18 April 2019

Starts (for pupils)

Sun 28 April 2019

School closed (to pupils)

N/A

Final day of Term 3

Tue 4 June 2019