Grow, Build, Achieve - Uniting the best of British education with the best of Kuwaiti culture

logo

+965 2225 6777

For all enquiries

Saba St, Block 10

Salmiya, Kuwait

08:00 - 13:00

Sunday - Thursday

logo

+965 2225 6777

For all enquiries

Saba St, Block 10

Salmiya, Kuwait

08:00 - 13:00

Sunday - Thursday

Term Dates

Academic Year
2021 / 2022

Term dates are inclusive and include weekends unless the school is closed for longer than a week.

For more details on events and holidays, please see our calendar.

First Day of Term 1

Sun 26th Sep 2021

Half Term Break

Fri 5th Nov – Sat 13th Nov 2021

Last day of Term 1

Tue 21st December 2021

First day of Term 2

Sun 9th January 2022

Half Term Break

Fri 25th February – Sat 5th March 2022

Last day of Term 2

Thu 28th April 2022

First day of Term 3

Sun 8th May 2022

Final day of Term 3

EYFS – Thu 2nd June 2022

KS1 – Thu 9th June 2022

KS2 – Thu 16th June 2022

KS3 – Wed 22nd June 2022