Grow, Build, Achieve - Uniting the best of British education with the best of Kuwaiti culture

logo

+965 2225 6777

For all enquiries

Saba St, Block 10

Salmiya, Kuwait

06:55 - 14:30

Sunday - Thursday

logo

+965 2225 6777

For all enquiries

Saba St, Block 10

Salmiya, Kuwait

06:55 - 14:30

Sunday - Thursday

Term Dates

Academic Year
2022 / 2023

Term dates are inclusive and include weekends unless the school is closed for longer than a week.

For more details on events and holidays, please see our calendar.

First Day of Term 1

Sun 4th Sep 2022

Half Term Break (pupils)

Fri 21st Oct – Sat 29th Oct 2022

Last day of Term 1

Thurs  20th Dec 2022

First day of Term 2

Sun 30th October 2022

End of Term Break

Fri 16th December – Sat 7th January 2023

Last day of Term 2

Thu 15th December 2022

First day of Term 3

Sun 8th January 2023

End of Term Break

Fri 23rd February – Sat 4th March 2023

Last day of Term 3

Thursday 23rd February 2023

First day of Term 4

Sun 5th March 2023

End of Term Break

Fri 21st April – Sat 29th Aprilh 2023

Last day of Term 4

Thursday 20th April 2023

First day of Term 5

Sun 30th April 2023

Final day of Term 5

Tuesday 13th June 2023